Our Board

The Board of Directors of the Canadian Railway Club consists of 16 directors, in addition to an Executive Director. The board meets 3-4 times each year.

Club President

The Club President for 2020-21 is Tracy Power, Director, Procurement and Inventory, VIA Rail Canada

Board Meetings 2020

March, August and November

Our Board

Tracy Power

VIA – President

Pio D’Andrea

CN – Director

Ewan Abbott

Nabson – Director

Jennifer Guillette

Bombardier – Director

Patrick Charpentier

WSP – Director

Michael Legault

AECOM – Director

Guillaume Genin

SYSTRA Canada – Director

Adam Drescig

Davanac – Director

Derek Tardif

VIA Rail – Director

Marilyne Rancourt-Ouimet

CN – Director

Jacques Coulombe

exo – Director

Marc Lamarche

J. Lanfranco – Director

Martin Bussière

ABB- Director

Marc-André Lagroix

CP – Director

Cynthia Denault

CN – Director

Heather McGuire

Executive Director

Johane Lemay

CP – Past President